Employees


President of "Favor-Garant"

Fedor Sokolov
info@favor-garant.ru


Technical Director


Dmitry Putilin
8 (812) 640-22-27 (доб. 107)
putilin@favor-garant.ru


Deputy general director

Бурдина Светлана Викторовна
8 (812) 640-22-27 (доб. 120)
burdina@favor-garant.ru


Commercial service

Karina Cherkashina
Начальник коммерческой службы
8 (812) 640-22-27 (доб. 106)
karina@favor-garant.ru

Sergey Uglov
Leading specialist in the organization of service
8 (812) 640-22-27 (доб. 101)
uglov@favor-garant.ru

Oleg Marinov
Менеджер по продажам
8 (812) 640-22-27 (доб. 113)
marinov@favor-garant.ru

Oleg Alfeev
Manager
8 (812) 640-22-27 (доб. 102)
oleg@favor-garant.ru


Purchasing department

Galija Makarova
Head of Department
8 (812) 640-22-26 (доб. 201)
makarova@favor-garant.ru


Human Resources Department

Galina Lushnikova
Начальник отдела кадров
+7 (911) 922-13-34
8 (812) 640-22-27 (доб. 115)
galina@favor-garant.ru